退款政策

退款政策

本页面提供了SinArt比赛的退款和积分政策。

不能退款

通过SinArt进行的所有购买都是最终的,并且没有退款。 我们想清楚明确地说明,我们绝对不会退还任何费用和付款。我们不会就结果公布特别是在结果公布后提出退款。请仔细阅读本节,因为有可能发出“积分”以了解“积分”的含义请阅读以下信用政策。

退款政策

  • 不能退款。所有付款或销售都是最终的。 结果公布后或之前,不会退还任何提名费用。

  • 参赛者全权负责有关提名类别和入围期限的选择。 

  • 参赛者应仔细评估我们的参赛条款和协议,并阅读精美的印刷品或任何说明,以确保清楚地理解条件。

  • 参赛者不得允许儿童或其他未经授权的家庭成员或朋友在支付网站上访问其信用卡或其帐户,以确保未经明确许可,任何人都无需支付购买费用。

  • 参赛者不能要求获奖者的服务或工具包退款,因为获奖者的服务或工具包是免费提供的:SinArt提名费仅包括对获奖作品的评审,任何“获奖者服务”均免费提供给获奖者以庆祝他们的成功。这与其他比赛不同,后者对获奖者的服务收取额外的额外费用,因此对任何获奖者的服务不予退款。

  • 参赛者全权负责我们的活动,营销优惠和销售折扣。在付款后,参赛者不能要求折扣,信用卡或退款,以便从当前或过去的优惠或折扣中受益。

  • 明确地再次声明:参赛者不能要求退款过期的提名门票。参赛者不能申请退款,因为他们的作品未被宣布为“获奖作品”。如果您参加比赛并且您的作品不是获胜者,则不能要求退款。结果公布后,您无法申请退款。

  • 如果参与者直接从支付处理器请求退款(例如,不是要求SinArt退款,而是直接联系银行,信用卡公司,在线支付网关,在线支付服务提供商,支付处理商,电子银行或任何其他方式扣缴或取消付款)而不是先通过电子邮件support@sinartcentre.com与SinArt沟通,并等待7个工作日处理查询,在这种情况下,无论退款政策中写的是什么,SinArt保留不退款的权利任何付款。

 

我们的无退款政策的例外情况

  • 提名后7天内,如果尚未发出最终发票,我们会通过信用卡和PayPal方式提出“无问题,全额退款”的提名付款期限。我们将使用POS - Banking Gateway或Paypal Interface中的现有功能自动退还此类付款。但是,如果已经为您的付款制作了发票,或者该作品已经被分配了初步分数,或者该条目已经收到投票,或者如果在延迟进入期后提出了提名,我们将无法退款。我们不会为已经分配初步分数的艺术品提供退款,以避免我们使用的评分机制;如果您的作品在付款后获得较低的初步分数,则无法获得退款,但您可以1)最有可能改进条目或其演示。 2)使用其他图稿更新条目并请求新分数。

  • 提名后7天内,如果尚未发出最终发票,使用电汇(电子转账)支付的任何提名费也将退还,不会有任何问题,但银行费用将被扣除,此费用根据您的不同而有所不同银行和退款金额。同样,对于其他类型的付款,将扣除类似的交易费用并且可以适用管理费用。但是,如果已经为您的付款制作了发票,我们将无法退款,但会申请退款。

  • 如果在7天内,结果状态已经设置,即如果参与者的工作被分配了任何状态(获胜者,亚军,参与者或被取消资格),我们不能对我们的无退款政策作出例外。

不守信用

  • 我们希望与会者与我们联系以获取任何退款请求,并等待最多14个工作日的答案。如果参与者直接联系他们的银行或支付处理器或没有等待我们的答复,我们会认为这是恶意的表现。

紧急状况

  • 如果遇到生死攸关的情况,您可以随时提出退款申请。我们退还了许多遭受不可抗力的人,例如特殊事件和超出参赛者控制范围的情况,包括战争,罢工,骚乱,犯罪和上帝的行为,如飓风,洪水,地震,火山爆发等。作为父母,兄弟姐妹或亲人的死亡,或者在破产的情况下。根据具体情况,我们会尽力做任何退款。

 

联系我们

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

This page provides the SinArt Competitions' Refund and Credits Policies.

No Refunds
All purchases made through SinArt are final and there are no refunds.

We would like to clearly and explicitly state that, we will absolutely not refund any fees and payments. We do not issue refunds regarding nominations especially after results announcement. Please read this section carefully, as there is possibility of issuing “Credits” to understand what “Credits” mean please read Credit Policy below.

Refund Policy

  • No refunds. All payments or sales are final. 
    There are no refunds for nomination fees after or before results announcement.

  • Entrants are solely responsible for choices made regarding nomination category and entry term. 

  • Entrants are expected to carefully evaluate our participation terms and agreements and read the fine prints or any notes to ensure that the conditions are understood clearly.

  • Entrants cannot allow children or other unauthorized family members or friends to access their credit cards or their account at the payment site to ensure that no one pays for a purchase without their express permission.

  • Entrants cannot request a refund for winners’ services or kits because the winners’ services or kits are provided free of charge: SinArt nomination fee only covers the judging of the awarded entries, and any “winners’ services” are provided complimentary to laureates to celebrate their success. This differentiates from other competitions which charge additional further fees for winners’ services, thus no refunds for any winners' services.

  • Entrants are solely responsible for keeping up with our campaigns, marketing offers and sales discounts. Entrants cannot request a discount, a credit or refund to benefit from current or past offers or discounts after making any payments.

  • Explicitly and once again stated: Entrants cannot request refunds for expired nomination tickets. Entrants cannot request a refund because their artwork were not declared as an "award winning artwork". You cannot request a refund if you take part in the competition and if your artwork was not a winner. You cannot request a refund after results announcement.

  • If a participant requests refunds directly from the payment processor (for example instead of asking refunds from SinArt but rather directly contacting the bank, credit card company, online payment gateway, online payment service provider, payments processors, e-banking, or any other way for withholding or withdrawing payments) instead of communicating with SinArt first via email support@sinartcentre.com and waiting for 7 business days for processing of inquiry, in this case regardless of what is written in the refunds policy, the SinArt reserves right not to refund any payments.

Exceptions to our No Refund Policy

  • Within 7 days after nomination, if a final invoice is not yet issued , we have a “no questions asked, full refund” period for nomination payments made via Credit Card and PayPal methods. We will use the existing functionality in our POS – Banking Gateway or Paypal Interface to automatically refund such payments. However if an invoice is already made for your payment or if the artwork has already been assigned a preliminary score, or if the entry has received a vote, or if the nomination was made after late entry period, we cannot make a refund. We do not provide refunds for artwork that have been assigned a preliminary score in order to avoid our scoring mechanism used against us; in case your artwork got a low preliminary score after the payment you cannot get a refund but you can 1) Most likely improve the entry or its presentation. 2) Update the entry with another artwork and request a new score.

  • Within 7 days after nomination, if a final invoice is not yet issued, any nomination fee payments made using wire transfer (electronic fund transfer) will also be refunded without any questions asked, however banking fees will be deducted, this fee varies based on your bank and the amount refunded. Likewise for other type of payments, similar transaction fees will be deducted and administrative fees can apply. However if an invoice is already made for your payment, we cannot make a refund but apply a credit.

  • If within 7 days, a result status is already set, i.e. if the participant work has been assigned any status (winner, runner-up, participant or disqualified) we cannot make an exception to our no refund policy.

Bad Faith

  • We expect participants to contact us for any refund requests, and wait up to 14 working days for an answer. In case a participant contacts their bank or payments processor directly or without waiting for our answer, we will consider this as a sign of bad faith. 

Dire Circumstances

  • In case of life-and-death situation you can always put in a request for refund. We refunded many people who had suffered from force majeure such as extraordinary events and circumstances beyond the control of the entrants including wars, strikes, riots, crimes, and act of God such as hurricane, flooding, earthquake, volcanic eruption, etc. as well as death of parents, siblings or loved ones, or in case of bankruptcy. Depending on the situation, we will try our best to do any refunds.

Contact Us
If you have any questions about our Refunds Policy, please contact us at support@sinartcentre.com.

© 2019 Managed by SinArt. All Rights Reserved.