关于我们

SinArt

SinArt(新加坡国际艺术节)成立于2012年,致力于激发新加坡,中国大陆,台湾,香港等各领域的艺术和文化交流。

我们的愿景是成为新加坡顶级的专业文化交流中心,并在全球传播南洋文化。

此后,SinArt为本地和外国艺术家举办了各种艺术交流展览,涉及个人,团队,学生和专业人士。除了艺术交流展之外,SinArt还举办了国际文化艺术比赛和培训,如为年轻和即将到来的画家,记者和主持人举办夏季训练营,以帮助发展艺术界的领导力。

732122252973802967.jpg

SinArt随后在新加坡成功举办了新加坡国际艺术节,并于2017年注册了SinArt Festival商标。

504759283353233698.jpg

SinArt在短短的时间内取得了许多里程碑,并将继续通过在东南亚和中国开展艺术和文化交流活动来传播艺术文化。基于南洋文化建立,服务和诚信是SinArt的优先事项和宗旨。

IEM (Organising Partner)

宏发集团 (iEM)由一群來自各個行業的企業家於2015年成立。從時尚,食品和飲料等傳統經典行業到攝影,媒體和商業諮詢等現代核心服務行業,這些偉大的思想匯聚在一起,其唯一目的是創建其他企業家共享思想和資源的樞紐。

IEM LOGO.png
_EQ_0600.jpg

iEM成立於新加坡,對於尋求滿足其業務需求的解決方案的企業家而言,它被視為最完整的多合一解決方案之一。從企業解決方案到業務諮詢服務,從投資諮詢到初創企業的交鑰匙解決方案。

IEM是亞洲領先的業務匹配平台,將藝術,媒體,時裝,食品和飲料,個人發展,美容和保健等行業融合在一起。

P1099452.jpg

ABOUT US

SINART

SinArt (Singapore International Art Festival) was established in 2012 with the passion to inspire art and cultural exchanges in various fields between Singapore, China, Taiwan, Hong Kong.

Our vision is to become the top professional cultural exchange centre in Singapore and to spread the culture of Nanyang globally.

SinArt have since hosted various art exchange exhibitions for local and foreign artists which involves individuals, teams, students and professionals. Other than art exchange exhibitions, SinArt have also hosted international cultural arts competitions and trainings such as Summer training camps for the young and upcoming artists to help develop leadership in the arts community.

SinArt then successfully hosted the Singapore International Art Festival in Singapore and registered the SinArt Festival Trademark in 2017.

SinArt have achieved many milestones in this short span of time and will continue to spread the arts culture by undertaking arts and cultural exchange activities in South East Asia and China. Established based on the culture of Nanyang, service and integrity is SinArt’s priority and purpose.

IEM (Organising Partner)

International Entrepreneurs Matching (iEM) was founded in 2015 by a group of entrepreneurs who come from a variety of industries. From traditional, classic industries such a fashion and food and beverage to modern core-service ones like photography, media and business consultancy, these great minds came together with the sole purpose of creating a hub for other entrepreneurs to share ideas and resources.

Founded in Singapore, iEM has been regarded as one of the most complete all-in-one solutions for entrepreneurs seeking solutions for their business needs. From corporate solutions to business consultancy services, investment advisory to turnkey solutions for start-ups

IEM is Asia’s leading business matching platform, bridging industries such as art, media, fashion, food and beverage, personal development, beauty and wellness and more. 

© 2019 Managed by SinArt. All Rights Reserved.